Customer Testimonials | Quality Service

Customer Reviews
Frank Blanco
6/1/2019
best Ford dealer ever, great customer service, great at all
Posted to
Domingo Carrillo
8/26/2019
El buen trato al cliente Pero aveces hay agentes que quieren venderte luego luego y quieren que firmes
Posted to
Vera Winkler
9/17/2019
Great service and nice staff, work gets done very quickly and I appreciate that.
Posted to
Emanuel Salinas
5/7/2019
Great selection, great service. Have gotten a few things here for work and always so professional.
Posted to
Tic Shooter
5/10/2019
The service department treated me very well. Had my car serviced here for the 7000 mile service. Anton was the man who took care of me. Anton IS The Man!! He took his time and explained everything to detail, was patient and pleasant to deal with. Will return. Thanks Anton!!!
Posted to
Dan Chaparian
5/24/2019
I have had two extremely positive experiences with Serramonte Ford. First, the car leasing process was easy and customer friendly. The staff was professional and easy to deal with. A painful process was made very easy and customer friendly. Second, the staff has gone above and beyond numerous times to help me. When I returned my lease, I left items in my car. Seth helpfully called me, and then d... See More
Posted to
Ilan Erenstein
5/30/2019
I take my Ford here all the time. The service department consultants are great they really explain the details of what's to be done with your car. I've had the car serviced 3 times here already and they've gone above and beyond what I would expect. The shuttle is a nice perk as well and they even went out of their way to drive me all the way back to my house even though it was beyond their 5 mi...  See More
Posted to
Carlos Sumpter
6/15/2019
Awesome quality place they got the job done as they said only complaint is the wait
Posted to
Gemma Rodriguez
6/27/2019
My Ford Explorer needed several things looked at so I attempted to make an appointment via their website. I was having a hard time scheduling so; I decided to call the dealership directly. Immediately I was connected to Richard Wisnewski and he was kind enough to accommodate an appointment that, suited my hectic schedule. When I first arrived at Serramonte Ford, Richard was very welcoming and expl...  See More
Posted to
MJJBeck
6/22/2019
Seth was fantastic and because of CarGurus I was able to purchase the auto with a great deal and service.
Posted to
Ralph
8/4/2019
Let me know they were ready to assist but did not pester me.
Posted to
DouglasAndrewGonzalez
7/9/2019
Everything was perfect...they called me immediately and provided the information requested.
Posted to
2015 FORD FUSION TITANIUM PHEV Owner
5/16/2019
Pam did an amazing job as always Serramonte ford always takes care of there customers
Posted to
Patricia H.
7/29/2019
I inquired about a vehicle advertised online. They responded promptly and sent additional pictures. They also followed up with me. In the end I decided to find something closer to home
Posted to
2012 FORD FOCUS S Owner
8/6/2019
While pricing is always higher at the dealership, the thoroughness and complete coverage of service was in this case worth it,
Posted to

Serramonte Ford Review

Thank you for checking out our review page. We know that you have a choice of where to purchase your next vehicle. That's why we at Serramonte Ford listen to all of our customers when it comes to their feedback. Check out how we used that feedback to create one of the most popular dealerships in the region with thousands of satisfied customers.

Customer Service and Reliability that You Can Depend On

From your very first visit, you will notice that Serramonte Ford is unlike most other dealerships. We work hard to make everyone happy when it comes to the purchasing process as well as every service visit. It is this commitment to service that has made people come back again and again for their next vehicle.

New & Used Sales and Service

When it comes to new Ford vehicles, Serramonte Ford is the leader in the region. We have a vast inventory of everything from the iconic Ford Mustang to the popular F-150 truck. Chances are, we have that brand new Ford that suits your tastes. If you are looking for a a featured special on a quality vehicle, then you are in luck. At Serramonte Ford, we have an extensive inventory of bargain-priced vehicles and barely used cars, trucks, vans, and SUVs.

To help you get inside the vehicle of your choice, our finance team will put together a deal that can fit your budget. That means we can offer everything from low down payments to low monthly payments. When it comes to servicing your vehicle, you can rely on Serramonte Ford to keep your car, truck, van, or SUV running smoothly. Our licensed technicians have worked on just about every make and model Ford. That means we can get the job done quickly, whether you need a major repair or minor service work. From sales to service, Serramonte Ford has the team to handle all of your needs.

We Want to Hear Your Feedback

Our secret to excellent service is placing a number one priority on customer feedback. Every day, that customer feedback we receive allows us to serve you better. Let us know how we did. Please leave your Serramonte Ford review on Google, Facebook, and DealerRater.

Contact

Serramonte Ford

999 Serramonte Blvd.
Directions Colma, CA 94014

  • Phone: 844-869-7236
; ;